Honorary Club President - Gary Wallbridge

Gary Wallbridge Home: 01481 241075 Work: 01481 715 234 Mobile: 07781 106 768 E-Mail: [email protected]

Honorary General Secretary - Graham Le Maitre

Graham Le Maitre Garham joined the Velo club in the late 90's. came from a sport that was the "art of standing still" (shooting) to a slightly more active one. Main interests are road racing and time trialing, you will often see him atop a tandem time trial bike. His day time roll as a Paramedic with the Ambulance & Rescue Service comes in very hand at the end of his time trials! Home: 244162 Email: [email protected]

Honorary Treasurer - Alex Margison

Alex Margison Accountant by day, club treasurer by night. Alex is a handy road rider and likes to add an extra dimension to MTB races by not actually having an MTB and riding his cross bike where even full suspension riders fear to go.

Racing Secretary - Paul Jackson

Due in shortly.... Email address: [email protected]

Press & Publicity Officer - Karina Bowie

Karina Bowie Karina started cycling in her mid 30’s, she’s competed in various big events including the Island Games, the World and National Championships and the 2014 Commonwealth Games. Her love is for time trailing, however she will always have a go at anything even though her MTB and downhill skills may be a little sketchy! Email: [email protected]

Mountain Bike Co-Ordinator - Gary Robert

Due in shortly..... Email: [email protected]

Child Protection Officer - Colette Mechem

Cycling Development Officer (acting) Gary Wallbridge

Chief Race Marshal - Charlie Le Lievre

Charlie Le Lievre.

Safety Officer - Mark Smith

Mark Safe Smith Mark has always ridden bikes but caught the racing bug in 2005, he's done various big events on both Road and MTB including several Etapes, La Ruta Conquistadores in Costa Rica, the Transrockies and Mallorca 312, always on the look out for the next epic ride. Although a mountain biker at heart he's faster on a road bike and loves a sprint finish. "I'm not built for climbing" Email: [email protected]